409b9454c0 · feat: update README.md with comprehensive tech stack, setup instructions, and development guidelines · Updated 2026-03-06 16:37:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?